Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Torsten Maassen
torsten.maassen@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Leitung Management und PR/MdGL

Ulrike M. Schlie


Management und PR

Dana Nießen
dana.niessen@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Nicole Kurylonek
nicole.kurylonek@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Jessica Hobbach
jessica.hobbach@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Sena Coskun
sena.coskun@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Bereich Management
personality@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Bereich Kommunikation und PR
presse@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Redaktion Film und TV​

Lukas Kolleker
lukas.kolleker@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Paula Trebst
paula.trebst@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Bereich Redaktion
redaktion@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Leitung Produktion/Post-Produktion

Oliver Müller
oliver.mueller@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Produktion/Post-Produktion

Lennart Koitka
postproduktion@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Cecilia Röhr

postproduktion@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Buchhaltung

Kamila Nowak-Rozanski