Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Torsten Maassen
torsten.maassen@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Leitung Management und PR/MdGL

Ulrike M. Schlie


Management und PR

Lena Friedrichs
lena.friedrichs@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Nicola Potrz
nicola.potrz@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Sebastian Blume
sebastian.blume@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Leonie Heyen

Bereich Management
personality@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Bereich Kommunikation und PR
presse@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Redaktion Film und TV​

Lukas Kolleker
lukas.kolleker@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Markus Hoffmann
markus.hoffmann@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Philipp Moritz
philipp.moritz@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Bereich Redaktion
redaktion@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Produktion/Post-Produktion

Kilian Fenzke
kilian.fenzke@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Lennart Koitka
postproduktion@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Philip Lenz

Buchhaltung

Kamila Nowak-Rozanski