Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Torsten Maassen
torsten.maassen@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Leitung Management und PR/MdGL

Ulrike M. Schlie


Management und PR

Dana Nießen
dana.niessen@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Orhan Diyaboglu
orhan.diyaboglu@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Filiz Aydin
filiz.aydin@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Bereich Management
personality@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Bereich Kommunikation und PR
presse@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Redaktion Film und TV​

Lukas Kolleker
lukas.kolleker@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Paula Trebst
paula.trebst@picturepuzzlemedien.com

Bereich Redaktion
redaktion@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Leitung Produktion/Post-Produktion

Oliver Müller
oliver.mueller@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Produktion/Post-Produktion

Cecilia Röhr
postproduktion@picturepuzzlemedien.de

Buchhaltung

Kamila Nowak-Rozanski